Delete your account
You can delete your ClassMates account at any time, with or without the app.
Sign in to delete your accountIn the app, open Settings and choose Delete account.
What happens next
- Your account and your data will be deleted. This completes within 30 days, and you can cancel during the first 7 days.
- You can download a copy of your data first.
- If a safety case involving your account is still open, deletion waits until a person closes it.
